St Philip's Centre - Patron, Trustees & Staff

Patron and Trustees

The Most Revd Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury

Chair of Trustees
Professor Robert Allison

Revd Mark Burleigh

Mrs Jayne French

Revd Lesley Moseley

Bishop Saju Muthalalay

Ms Jane Parkinson

Revd Jonathan Surridge

Ms Emma Taplin

Fr David Cain




The Revd Dr Tom Wilson

Deputy Director
Mr Riaz Ravat BEM DL

Finance Manager
Mrs Barbara Cairns

Company Secretary & Centre Support Services Manager
Mrs Maureen Hebblewhite

Near Neighbours (Leicester) Co-ordinator
Mrs Vivienne Froggatt

Education Co-ordinator
Mrs Ramila Chauhan

Methodist Churches Engagement Officer
Mr James Blackhall

Linking Projects Officer
Mrs Ruth Sinhal

IT Support Volunteer
Sister Chris James CSF

Office Volunteer
Mrs Susan Malcolm